The submissions window for the 2019 T. S. Eliot Prize has now closed. The 2019 shortlist will be announced in late October.

Please note that the submissions guidelines, which can be viewed below, state that submissions must be published in the year 2019 and must be single author poetry collections. Submissions are only accepted from publishers and self-published work is not eligible.


If you want to get in touch, please use the form below or write to us at:

T. S. Eliot Prize
50 Penn Road
London N7 9RE

Download the 2019 Submissions Guidelines

Your Name

Your Email


Your Message