The Readings

All ten shortlisted poets took part in the fabulous T. S. Eliot Prize Readings at 7pm on Sunday 12th January in the Royal Festival Hall. Hosted by poet and broadcaster Ian McMillan, the fantastic line-up was:

Anthony Anaxagorou, Fiona Benson, Jay Bernard, Paul Farley, Ilya Kaminsky, Sharon Olds, Vidyan Ravinthiran, Deryn Rees-Jones, Roger Robinson and Karen Solie. 

You can listen to the audio of the event on YouTube.